I made a guy cry.
After two dates with this guy I knew from my kickball team, I decided that things were moving in a “friends” direction. Should be easy to end it with him right, it was two dates?!?!
BUT NO! Instead, I got Mr. Kickball, crying actually tears in the middle of the street stating “I didn’t think I would fall this hard for you”.
Excuse….we went out twice! But on your big boy pants! This is no crying matter! Do I feel bad about this?!?! Absolutely not! I saved myself from an over-emotional male. Good luck to the next girl who gets him.
xo- J
xo- J